Official launch

Official start of sales of courses on the platform of the University of the Future is August 1st 2021
"Those people who develop the ability to continuously acquire new and better forms of knowledge that they can apply to their work and to their lives will be the movers and shakers in our society for the indefinite future.”


Brian Tracy

Professional certifications

Preparatory programs for passing certification exams
Read more...

UoF Alumni

Welcome to the University of the Future! 
Read more...

Partners

Our partners are confident in us, and we are confident in them!
Read more...

Our services

The Way We Teach 

Online
Start streaming on-demand video lectures today from top instructors in subjects like business, computer science, data science, language learning, & more.

Classroom
We teach our renowned in-person classes at our headquarters in Astana International Finance Center 
Virtual classes
Step into a live class from anywhere in the world. Exactly like a class, at set times and with an expert instructor. Don't be late!

Upcoming Classes

Feedback

Babayeva Asiya
Head of the HR Development Department Transtelecom JSC
My name is Babayeva Asiya. I am the head of the HR Development Department Transtelecom JSC. In the spring-summer of 2020, I completed training in preparation for the international PHRi exam from HRCI. The training took place online and was well-structured and received many training materials by our trainer Gulzhan. I especially liked the case studies which were focused on certain HR tool. Special thanks to BCPD for the opportunity to receive a conditional grant, which certainly motivates to pass the exam.
Ануар Тойгулиев
Head of Analytics and Fraud Detection at Bank CenterCredit
It's a great honour to be part of this special course. I learned a lot. The courses exceeded all expectations. Thanks to BCPD for organizing professional courses with professional teachers. All lectures were at top level! Special thanks to Assel Mussagul, who always motivated us and worried about our result.
Темирбеков Бекжан Болатулы
Project Manager-Analyst, "Dream Market" LLP
The PMP Training Programme course helped me a lot in getting the certificate. Despite the quarantine regime and online training, the preparation was convenient and efficient. The preparation lasted for 2 days, occupying only half of the day, although offline training was expected to occupy one whole day. I passed the exam 6 months after completing the course at the AIFC. Finally, I am very grateful to Aliya (AIFC Training Manager) for her quick responses to my questions and her help and support in organizational issues. I am very appreciative to the AIFC for the opportunity to study and develop for free!

Официальный старт

Официальный старт продаж курсов на платформе University of the Future 1 августа 2021
«Те люди, которые развивают способность постоянно приобретать новые и лучшие формы знаний, которые они могут применять в своей работе и в своей жизни, будут движущей и инициирующей силой в нашем обществе в безграничном будущем.»


Brian Tracy

Профессиональные сертификации

Программы по подготовке к сдаче квалификационных экзаменов
Подробнее

Наши студенты

Добро пожаловать в Университет будущего!
Подробнее

Партнеры

Наши партнеры уверены в нас, а мы уверены в них!
Подробнее

Наши предложения

Наши подходы в обучении

Онлайн
Начните обучаться видеолекциям по запросу уже сегодня от ведущих преподавателей по таким предметам, как бизнес, база данных, финансы, изучение языков и т. д.
Очные занятия
Мы проводим наши очные занятия в нашем офисе в Международном Финансовом центре Астана
Виртуальные классы
Посети интерактивный класс из любой точки мира. Точно как класс, в установленное время и с опытным инструктором. Не опаздывай!

Предстоящие курсы

Отзывы

Бабаева Асия
Руководитель направления "Развитие HR" АО «Транстелеком»
Меня зовут Бабаева Асия. Я руководитель руководитель направления "Развитие HR" АО «Транстелеком». Весной-летом 2020 года прошла обучение по подготовке к международному экзамену PHRi от HRCI. Тренинг проходил онлайн, был хорошо структурирован и получил множество обучающих материалов от нашего тренера Гульжан. Мне особенно понравились тематические исследования, посвященные определенному HR-инструменту. Особая благодарность BCPD за возможность получить условный грант, который, безусловно, мотивирует сдать экзамен.
Ануар Тойгулиев
Руководитель направления аналитики и выявления мошенничества АО "Банк ЦентрКредит"
Для меня большая честь участвовать в этом специальном курсе. Я многому научился. Курсы превзошли все ожидания. Спасибо BCPD за организацию профессиональных курсов с профессиональными преподавателями. Все лекции были на высшем уровне! Особая благодарность Асель Муссагуль, которая всегда мотивировала нас и беспокоилась о нашем результате.
Темирбеков Бекжан Болатулы
Менеджер ИТ-проектов ТОО «Мечта»
Курс PMP мне очень помог в получении сертификата. Несмотря на карантинный режим и онлайн-обучение, подготовка прошла удобно и эффективно. Подготовка длилась 2 дня, заняв лишь половину дня, хотя ожидалось, что оффлайн-обучение займет целый день. Я сдал экзамен через 6 месяцев после прохождения курса в МФЦА. Наконец, я очень благодарен Алие (менеджеру по обучению МФЦА) за ее быстрые ответы на мои вопросы, а также ее помощь и поддержку в организационных вопросах. Я очень благодарен МФЦА за возможность бесплатно учиться и развиваться!