CMA® (Certified Management Accountant) certification
Name: CMA® (Certified Management Accountant) certification
Description of the certificate:
International Standard for Management Financial Accounting
CMA is a professional certification in financial management. Certification means that the professional has knowledge of financial planning, analysis, controlling, decision support, and professional ethics.

CMA exam: 2 parts covering 12 competencies:

Part 1: Financial planning, efficiency, and analytics
15% External Financial Reporting Solutions
20% Planning, budgeting, and forecasting
20% Performance management
15% Cost Management
15% Internal control
15% Technology and analytics

Part 2: Strategic financial management
20% Analysis of financial statements
20% Corporate finance
25% Decision analysis
10% Risk management
10% Investment solutions
15% Professional ethics